2018 GMSC Board Members

board

President/CEO president@gmscmustangs.com Chris Miller
Vice President vicepresident@gmscmustangs.com Mike Hallowell
Treasurer/CFO treasurer@gmscmustangs.com Karen Banda
Registrar gehrig2130@hotmail.com Scott Newton  
Secretary secretary@gmscmustangs.com -OPEN-
Parent Representitive parentrep@gmscmustangs.com -OPEN-
Field Coordinator landrep@gmscmustangs.com -OPEN-
M&M and U8 Coordinator recreationalcoordinator@gmscmustangs.com -OPEN-
U9 and Up Boys Coordinator boyscoordinator@gmscmustangs.com -OPEN-
U9 and Up Girls Coordinator girlscoordinator@gmscmustangs.com Erwin Ortega
Fundraising Coordinator fundraisingcoordinator@gmscmustangs.com Brandy Miner
Equipment Manager equipmentmanager@gmscmustangs.com -OPEN-
Tournament Director tournamentdirector@gmscmustangs.com Chris Miller
Webmaster webmaster@gmscmustangs.com  

 

Important Dates

calender